The University of Sheffield

Programm(e) der The University of Sheffield

MBA Business Administration

Profil der The University of Sheffield

The University arose from the Sheffield Medical School (1828), the Firth College (1879) and the Sheffield Technical School (1884). These three schools in 1897 decided to come together and to form the University College of Sheffield. In 1905 it became the University of Sheffield with academic departments divided into six faculties: Arts and Humanities; Engineering, Medicine, Dentistry and Health, Science, Social Sciences and the International Faculty named City College in Thessaloniki (Greece).

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.