Aalto University

Programm(e) der Aalto University

Entrepreneurship (Master of Science)
Economics (Master of Science)
Corporate Communication (Master of Science)
Aalto Master of Business Administration (full-/part-time)

Profil der Aalto University

Aalto University was founded in 2010 after the fusion of three formerly independent universities, Helsinki School of Economics, Helsinki University of Technology and the University of Art and Design Helsinki. It is named after the Finnish architect Alvar Aalto and currently Finlands 3rd largest university.